It. Is. Finished.

I just (less than an hour ago) turned in my final assignment for my statistics I class. I am hoping (praying) for a B in the class, so I don’t ever have to take it again. Of course, that just means Stats 2 in the Fall… but I’ll deal with that when I get there.

I started running again, and I’m doing a 5K runner program. But so far, I did Week 1 Day 1 last Thursday, and Week 1 day 2 last Monday. So I’m not really with the consistency here.

It’s like this (pretend each line is a day):

Run

Oh no I have to study/see my professor during my lunch

Oh no I’m sick.

Still sick.

Well enough to be at work but still sick-ish.

Can’t run no childcare.

Run

Hey it’s time to study

Wait, am I sick again?

 

Do you see the pattern?

But stats is now officially over and I can have my life back for a little while.

I’m going to put it out there: I’m going to run 3 times a week (preferably Monday, Wednesday and Friday) to the 5K program (which I will start over on Monday). I also plan to do yoga or piyo after my baby goes to sleep (since every morning I wake up at 4:30 and she senses it and demands to be held). Oh, and I ironically used some Beachbody commission (yes, I still get that) to buy the new Zumba program. So I’m going to be partying at my house….At least until the fall when Stats 2 comes around…

Leave a Reply

